NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY CONSTITUTES NATIONAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEES The New Patriotic Party (NPP), at its National Executive Committee and National Council meetings held on Monday, February 19, 2024, approved a proposed structure for the Party’s 2024 national campaign and appointed some individuals to serve on the various national campaign committees. A National Campaign Coordinating Committee (NCCC), which shall oversee the work of all other Committees shall be chaired by the 2024 Presidential Candidate, and assisted by the Vice Presidential Candidate. The National Chairman shall also serve on the National Campaign Coordinating Committee (NCCC). A. CAMPAIGN ADVISORY COMMITTEE 1. H.E John Agyekum Kufuor 2. H.E Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo 3. All members of the Natinoal Council of Elders 4. Freddie Blay 5. Elizabeth Ohene 6. Rev. Joyce Aryee 7. Akosua Frema Osei Opare B. CAMPAIGN OPERATIONS 1. Justin Kodua Frimpong (Director) 2. Henry Nana Boakye (Deputy) C. CAMPAIGN CHAIRMAN AND STRATEGIST 1. Hon Dan Botwe (Chairman) 2. Fred Oware (Deputy) 3. Nana Akomea (Deputy) D. CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT 1. Fred Opare Ansah (Campaign Manager) 2. Dr. Antoinette Tsibu-Darko (Deputy – Research and Administration) 3. Hon. Osei Bonsu Amoah (Deputy – Parliamentary Campaign) 4. Dr. Ibrahim Anyars (Deputy – Presidential Campaign) E. ELECTORAL AFFAIRS Peter Mac Manu F. SENIOR CAMPAIGN AIDES 1. Kwabena Agyei Agyepong 2. John Boadu 3. Kofi Dzamasi 4. Dr. Susana Alo 5. Salifu Saeed 6. Samuel Awuku 7. Anthony Karbo 8. Dr. Nyame Baafi 9. Nii Adjei Sowah G. CAMPAIGN COORDINATORS 1. Joseph Cudjoe (Coordinator –Identifiable Groups) 2. Hon Mavis Hawa Koomson (Coordinator – Coastal Zone) 3. Hon. Dr. Nana Ayew Afriyie (Coordinator- Middle Belt Zone) 4. Hon. Dominic Nitiwul (Coordinator – Northern Zone) H. SPOKESPERSON FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE Dr. Gideon Boako I. CAMPAIGN COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTORATE 1. Dennis Edward Miracles Aboagye (Director of Communications) 2. Yaw Adomako Baafi (Deputy) 3. Akbar Khomeni (Deputy) 4. Maxwell Krobea Kwabena Asante (Coordinator, Social Media) J. RESEARCH DIRECTORATE Dr. Isaac Owusu Mensah K. FINANCE AND FUND-RAISING Dr. Alolo Mutaka L. LEGAL DIRECTORATE Frank Davies (Chairman) Gary Nimako Marfo (Deputy) DIPLOMATIC LIAISON Amb. Edward Boateng These Committees shall be inaugurated at a later date. There shall also be constituted, regional, constituency and polling station campaign teams to assist the National Campaign Committees in the effective execution of their mandate. The Party looks forward to the cooperation of all stakeholders as we seek a historic third consecutive general elections victory for the prosperity of our country. Source: